## EXECUTIVE BOARD AND CHAIRS/REPS MAY 1, 2024 - APRIL 30, 2025

## PLEASE CONTACT PENNY DIXON, OUR MEMBERSHIP CHAIR FOR ANY INFORMATION ON OUR CLUB

(Email: penelopeadixon@gmail.com; Tel.: 587-987-2405)

## **Executive Board**

President Linda Anhorn Vice President Connie Richert Secretary Cindy Gee Treasurer Debra DeVault Handicap/Rules Chair **Judy Dunitz** Tournament Chair\* Joanne Weiss Past President Diane Gaudet **Communications Chair** Anita Neustadt Web Coordinator Diane Gaudet

## **Chairs/Reps**

Birdies, Chip-Ins, 50/50 Bonnie Franke (Maria Young back-up)

LW Golf Advisory Committee Rep Linda Anhorn Membership Chair Penny Dixon

Photographer Everyone (please send any pictures to Publicity Chair)

Publicity Jeanne Gardin

Social Committee Pat Loewen, Darlene Baran, Sandy Stearns, Carla Wizniak

Sunshine Sandy Stearns

**Luncheons:** 

Welcome Back - (November 14) Pizza Lunch

Christmas with 9-Hole Ladies

(December 12) Cleo Peterson, Jan Rydalch

Fun Day - (March 20) Mary Hayes, Shelley Burnett, Sue Kolankowski

<sup>\*</sup>Mary Hayes will cover for Joanne while she is away and will take on the position in 2025/2026.